http://digital-intifada.blogspot.com/2012/04/digital-intifada-exclusive-interview.html

Wednesday, 5 February 2014

By Black-Shadow (Anonymous Slovenia) support 2 #AntiSec #LulzSec

http://pastebin.com/xTwMqEGs

####################
Target: FBI
Target IP: 72.21.81.85
Target Link: http://www.fbi.gov/
####################
Domain Name Servers:

ns1.fbi.gov
ns2.fbi.gov
####################
Open Ports for attacks:

 4.69.153.18 responding  port 118
 4.69.153.18 responding  port 3209
 4.69.153.18 responding  port 4415
 4.69.153.18 responding  port 5613
 4.69.153.18 responding  port 7429
 4.69.153.18 responding  port 7440
 4.69.153.18 responding  port 7495
####################
Emails and passwords of agents:
- Collection. Alot work. Not all ours ;-]
charlesjohnston@fbi.gov - 1971.charles06
joseph.mcqueen@ic.fbi.gov - passwords123
Nevine.Aziz@ic.fbi.gov - aziz.nev14
Joline.Caron@ic.fbi.gov - qwertylol@me
Sobonya@ic.fbi.gov - fullternHows
Unger@ic.fbi.gov - 12nipster21
mueller.cv@ic.fbi.gov - letmein16011990
John.whalen@ic.fbi.gov - lovenancy18
Yolanda.Loya@ic.fbi.gov - becool$motorcor
daniel.clegg@ic.fbi.gov - clegg.passwd
James.turgal@ic.fbi.gov - barcelona2012
tammy.peter@ic.fbi.gov - 0128787284882
cheryll.leppert@ic.fbi.gov - clfbiintercomnode2
Richard.VorderBruegge@ic.fbi.gov - ilovemydaughternancy
jeffrey.mckinney@ic.fbi.gov - kin82896yugcqkj
amy.dasaro@ic.fbi.gov - kiniGq7geduac
michael.leverock@ic.fbi.gov - iohjwhia812
brian.chrostowski@ic.fbi.gov - n8Y2hkljzh88
Tamara.Meheux@ic.fbi.gov - i*(whdkjlasjd901
chrostowski@ic.fbi.gov - o9jaqh8hjGuws
david.beyer@ic.fbi.gov - mo9U92hjka6h
marybeth.king@ic.fbi.gov - NUi2gaksjdn
g.jones@ic.fbi.gov - ioN2hhjkjba
reed@ic.fbi.gov - opmabsyd761
Sims@ic.fbi.gov - 12080898hskl
James.Wynne@ic.fbi.gov - 08847891829
Vukin@ic.fbi.gov - jhOIobwup1uas
Egan@ic.fbi.gov - uiwkjao29gUKd
gary.loeffert@ic.fbi.gov - klju189Gbvksasd=
vicki.anderson@ic.fbi.gov - GUDFx67jsklds
john.cotter@ic.fbi.gov - lKUGx9o1mnlsho
paul.daymond@ic.fbi.gov - 09172jksdf9812
gary.bumgardner@ic.fbi.gov - ponny.and.go
Daniel.Roberts@ic.fbi.gov - oiu2o9*&tgjks
Cook@ic.fbi.gov - kJipownkkjOIy1qh
Jeanne.White@ic.fbi.gov - J^18gcvuq929G
px_cashback@ic.fbi.gov - iubjkbd1982uk
Krall@ic.fbi.gov - 6+Hiu489GYU
Mary.Dolan@ic.fbi.gov - Iugiu2ebkahdgw2is
crystal.komara@ic.fbi.gov - bhiuoGFhj(612gj
margaret.einspahr@ic.fbi.gov - HkjpLqyvs
heather.stewart@ic.fbi.gov - KhyFhgodohGYs
sandra.breault@ic.fbi.gov - &100288719%6172
william.mcneill@ic.fbi.gov - OInwiiubqiwsjd
carolyn.woodbury@ic.fbi.gov - Igwkkao2gtj
lisa.jackson@ic.fbi.gov - ncuwn271gtvdj
rhonda.williams@ic.fbi.gov - JFadah2jbdkii
antoine@ic.fbi.gov - passwords121212121
Rogers@ic.fbi.gov - KgwkdkuT&1auikb
lisa.moore@ic.fbi.gov - moore.lisa
thomas.gancarz@ic.fbi.gov - thomas.gancario
mark.mahon@ic.fbi.gov - jh2i(921bhuid
deborah.broderick@ic.fbi.gov - Iuk2g787athsd2
melissa.mcrae@ic.fbi.gov - JUY2hja9shdn
Johnson@ic.fbi.gov - HJuaih^&*jsdk
Raul.roldan@ic.fbi.gov - Buyr8^%^2jkas
Tini.Leon@ic.fbi.gov - Hy72g&&92nj
sharon.gray@ic.fbi.gov - B72829hgvjs
Megan.mikes@ic.fbi.gov - H2981726ya
Beth.McConn@ic.fbi.gov - N8ig1gvud8u127
loeffert@ic.fbi.gov - N89290hysdi
McConn@ic.fbi.gov - B001hidas
gary.loelTert@ic.fbi.gov - garyloel19287
Alicia.Sensibaugh@ic.fbi.gov - sensimarklover
douglas.hares@ic.fbi.gov - hares$mich
brett.johnson@ic.fbi.gov - BIu29uhausy982
r.mark.wood@ic.fbi.gov - mark.r.wood@
almeta.austin@ic.fbi.gov - ausitn.almeta
steven.martinez@ic.fbi.gov - 8877steveymillard
####################
FBI Login Pages:

https://fbiva.fbiacademy.edu/
http://www.fbiaa.org/login.aspx

####################
FBI Director's Dox:

Name: James Brien Comey Jr
DOB: 12/14/1960
POB: Yonkers, NY
Height: 6' 8"
Wife: Patrice L Comey
DOM: 1987
Address: 6 Westway Rd Westport, CT 06880-5637
Latitude (Deg-Min-Sec): 41° 7' 56.1169"
Longitude (Deg-Min-Sec): -73° 18' 7.5575"
####################
Education History:
Northern Highlands Regional High School
Address: 298 Hillside Ave, Allendale, NJ 07401
Phone: (201)-327-8700
Latitude (Deg-Min-Sec): 41° 2' 6.2952"
Longitude (Deg-Min-Sec): -74° 8' 38.7996"
College of William and Mary
Address: 200 Stadium Dr, Williamsburg, VA 23185
Phone:(757)-221-4000
Latitude (Deg-Min-Sec): 37° 16' 21.738"
Longitude (Deg-Min-Sec): -76° 42' 48.6612"
University of Chicago Law School
Juris Doctor
Address: 1111 E 60th St, Chicago, Il 60637
Phone: (773)-702-9494
Latitude (Deg-Min-Sec): 41° 47' 9.2245"
Longitude (Deg-Min-Sec): -87° 35' 56.17"


Yᴏᴜʀ k€ЏßØα®d ᴄᴀɴ ᴅᴏ ᴍᴏʀᴇ ᴛʜᴀɴ ʏᴏᴜ ᴛʜɪɴᴋ.
███████▓█████▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓███▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓╬╬▓█
████▓▓▓▓╬╬▓█████╬╬╬╬╬╬███▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬█
███▓▓▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬▓██╬╬╬╬╬╬▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓█
████▓▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓█▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓█
███▓█▓███████▓▓███▓╬╬╬╬╬╬▓███████▓╬╬╬╬▓█
████████████████▓█▓╬╬╬╬╬▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬█
███▓▓▓▓▓▓▓╬╬▓▓▓▓▓█▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓█
████▓▓▓╬╬╬╬▓▓▓▓▓▓█▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓█
███▓█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓█
█████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓█▓▓▓█▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓█
█████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▓▓▓█▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬██
█████▓▓▓▓▓████▓▓▓█▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬██
████▓█▓▓▓▓██▓▓▓▓██╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬██
████▓▓███▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬█▓╬▓╬╬▓██
█████▓███▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓████▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬█▓╬╬╬╬╬▓██
█████▓▓█▓███▓▓▓████╬▓█▓▓╬╬╬▓▓█▓╬╬╬╬╬╬███
██████▓██▓███████▓╬╬╬▓▓╬▓▓██▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓███
███████▓██▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬████
███████▓▓██▓▓▓▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓████
████████▓▓▓█████▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓█████
█████████▓▓▓█▓▓▓▓▓███▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓██████
██████████▓▓▓█▓▓▓╬▓██╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓███████
███████████▓▓█▓▓▓▓███▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬▓████████
██████████████▓▓▓███▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬██████████
███████████████▓▓▓██▓▓╬╬╬╬╬╬▓███████████

By Black-Shadow (Anonymous Slovenia) support 2 #AntiSec #LulzSec

No comments:

Post a Comment